Board of Directors

Glen Evans :: co-founder
glen@basecampcodingacademy.org
Kagan Coughlin :: co-founder
kagan@basecampcodingacademy.org
Bethany Cooper :: founding trustee
bethany@basecampcodingacademy.org
Sage Nichols :: founding trustee
sage@basecampcodingacademy.org
John Marsalis :: founding trustee
john@basecampcodingacademy.org
Carla Lewis :: trustee
carla@basecampcodingacademy.org

Staff

Sean Anthony :: director
sean@basecampcodingacademy.org
Nate Clark :: technical director
nate@basecampcodingacademy.org